Kansas Plumbing, Heating, Cooling Contractors Association
Kansas Plumbing, Heating, Cooling Contractors Association

KPHCC Board Members

PRESIDENT

Jerry Goodwin

SSI Sprinkler

7330 W. 13th St.

Wichita,KS 67212

PHN: 316-722-9631

FAX: 316-722-9797

jerry@ssisprinklers.com

 

 

VICE-PRESIDENT

Jim Lawrence

Winfield Plumbing

PO Box625

Winfield,KS 67156

PHN: 620-221-2210

FAX: 620-221-2286

info@winfieldplumbingandheating.com

 

 

CHAIRMAN

John Denney

Denney Plumbing

76 Ash St

Leavenworth,KS 66048

PHN: 913-682-2183

FAX: 913-682-1437

john@jfdenney.com

 

 

SEC / TREASURER

Kevin Marks

John Deere

5721 West 23rd St.

Wichita,KS 67205

PHN: 316-946-9788

FAX: 316-946-9733

kmarks@johndeerelandscapes.com

 


DIRECTOR

Ron Sturgeon

Sturgeon Plumbing

PO Box1769

Hutchinson,KS 67501

PHN: 620-662-5315

FAX: 620-662-9065

ron@sturgeonplumbingandac.com

 

 

DIRECTOR

Jackie Long

HutchinsonCommunity College

110 Shears Technology Center

1300N. Plum

Hutchinson,KS 67501

PHN: 620-728-8187

FAX: 620-728-8106

longj@hutchcc.edu

 

 

ADVISOR

Jim Lanzrath

Executive Plumbing

619 E. Helbert St.

Mulvane,KS 67110

PHN: 316-761-6352

FAX: 316-777-1678

plumberjim1961@cox.net

 

 

ADVISOR

Marc Brand

Brand Plumbing, Inc.

2418S. Hoover

Wichita,KS 67215

PHN: 316-942-2306

FAX: 316-942-3119

marc@brandplbg.kscoxmail.com

 

 

ADVISOR

Robert Walker

Park City,KS

6110 N Hydraulic

Park City,KS67219-2499

PHN:316-744-2026 - 213

FAX:744-3865

rwalker@parkcityks.com


Kansas Plumbing, Heating, Cooling Contractors Association
1632 S West St

Suite 3  
Wichita, KS 67213 

 

Monday - Thursday 

9:00 - 1:00

 

Phone: 316 943-7100

Fax: 316 943-7108

Email: office@phccks.org

 

 

Connect With Us

Print Print | Sitemap
© Kansas Plumbing, Heating, Cooling Contractors Association