Kansas Plumbing, Heating, Cooling Contractors Association
Kansas Plumbing, Heating, Cooling Contractors Association

2017 KPHCC Board Members

PRESIDENT

Marc Brand

Brand Plumbing, Inc.

2418S. Hoover

Wichita,KS 67215

PHN: 316-942-2306

FAX: 316-942-3119

marc@brandplbg.kscoxmail.com

 

VICE-PRESIDENT

Tatro Plumbing Co. Inc.

1285 Acraway St  Ste 300
Garden City, KS 67846-8085
(620)277-2167 
http://www.tatroplumbing.com

 

SEC / TREASURER

Joleen Lorg

Executive Director KPHCC
1632 S. West St. Suite 3
Wichita, Ks 67213
316-943-7100

 

1 YR. DIRECTOR

Ron Sturgeon

Sturgeon Plumbing

PO Box1769

Hutchinson,KS 67501

PHN: 620-662-5315

FAX: 620-662-9065

ron@sturgeonplumbingandac.com

 

2 YR. DIRECTOR

Jerry Goodwin

SSI Sprinkler

7330 W. 13th St.

Wichita,KS 67212

PHN: 316-722-9631

FAX: 316-722-9797

jerry@ssisprinklers.com

 

3 YR. DIRECTOR

Dan Riden 

Riden Plumbing

11306 W 89th ST

Overland Park, Ks 66214-1702

dan@ridenplumbing.com

 

1 YR.ADVISOR

Robert Walker

Park City,KS

6110 N Hydraulic

Park City,KS67219-2499

PHN:316-744-2026 - 213

FAX:744-3865

rwalker@parkcityks.com

 

2 YR. ADVISOR

Kevin Marks

SiteOne Landscape Supply

2249 N. Hoover

Wichita,KS 67205

PHN: 316-946-9788

FAX: 316-946-9733

kmarks@SiteOne.com

 

3 YR. ADVISOR

Beau Means

Benjamin Franklin Plumbing 

2825 E Kellogg Dr S,

Wichita, KS 67211

bmeans@benfranklinwichita.com

 

3YR. ADVISOR

Brian Rogers

IAPMORegion 4 Manager

 

States Represented:Iowa, Kansas, Missouri,Nebraska

1721 12th St. NW Cedar Rapids, IA 52405

Phone (319) 654-6638 

brian.rogers@iapmo.org

 

Kansas Plumbing, Heating, Cooling Contractors Association
1632 S West St

Suite 3  
Wichita, KS 67213 

 

Monday - Thursday 

9:00 - 1:00 Office is staffed.

Joleen is in office from 8:00-4:00 Monday-Friday unless in meetings at MABCD or other obligations. Please leave a message and we will get back to you.

Joleen

Phone: 316 943-7100

Fax: 316 943-7108

Email: office@phccks.org

 

 

Print Print | Sitemap
© Kansas Plumbing, Heating, Cooling Contractors Association